Home › Lifestyle Apps › Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs icon

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs 16.5

Updated: June 11, 2021
See all previous versions

Advertisement

More informations

License:Free
Version:16.5
File size:52 MB
Publish date:April 13, 2021
Minimum OSAndroid 4.2+ (Jelly Bean)
CategoryAndroid Lifestyle Apps
App namecom.care.android.careview.providerapp

Screenshot thumbnail

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs screenshot thumbnail

About Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs app

Table of contents

  1. CloudApks's Review
  2. What's New
  3. Description
  4. User's Reviews
  5. Instruction for installing
  6. FAQ

CloudApks's review

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs app is a free Android Lifestyle app, has been published by Care.com Inc on April 13, 2021.

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs 16.5 is latest version of Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs app updated by CloudApks.com on June 11, 2021. On this page you can find Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs apk details, app permissions, previous versions, installing instruction as well as usefull reviews from verified users.

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs app apk we provide on this webiste is original and unmodified, no viruses or malware, no additional costs. If there are any problems about downloading, installing this app apk, please let us know.

What's New (Latest updates)

Thanks for using Care.com Caregiver! We’ve fixed some bugs and made enhancements to make finding your next job as simple as possible.

The Description

Finding the right care jobs depends on making the right connections. At Care.com, you’ll gain access to our large network of child care, senior care, pet care, housekeeping, or tutoring jobs, right in your local area.
Caregivers, showcase your skills and experience to stand out and find the job that is right for you.

• Create an engaging profile with personality
• Search and apply to care jobs right from your mobile phone
• Message and respond to interview requests
• Accept payments with ease
• Manage your profile, calendar, and jobs in one place

Ratings and Reviews

3.5 out of 5
7K+ Ratings
5 ★ (1936)
4 ★ (539)
3 ★ (399)
2 ★ (499)
1 ★ (3942)

(*) is required


  • 1 : Update full of bugs keeps putting my rates as a caregiver at 65 dollars an hour down to a dollar an hour when I go to my computer it's fine. Effecting me getting a job and won't let me correct discrepancy from my phone needs fixed asap and no way of getting ahold of anyone to handle this wondering if care actually cares about its customers or not. Their Last update didn't fix anything and they don't have a customer service number or even tech support. Care doesn't care!!!
  • 5 : I like the app but I with it was any easier to upload profile photos. I still have no photo I failed several attempts Photo was finally added and I updated my agency name from an individual account to an agency
  • 1 : Got through the first steps, I'm at the last step for the picture. It will snap the picture but freezes after that..app need some updates and fixes
  • 2 : It doesnt let me open the app. to respond to clients, 99% of the time it tells me my password is wrong? But it took my money for a background check. I'm not sure why they changed things, but it worse?
  • 2 : Glitchy and overly compartmentalized. Care providers often provide multiple services: nannying, tutoring, pet care, personal assistance, elderly care, disability care, etc. A single person may be looking to fill a variety of roles but Care only allows each user to choose one category. It makes it unnecessarily difficult. It causes the more valuable candidates who do have broad-ranging skills to look elsewhere for care positions.
  • 1 : Ridiculous. You can post a job for free but you can't look at any applicants or matches without paying 40$ a month. If it was 10$ or 15$, I would be okay with it. But 40$ is ridiculous. 6 people have applied for my job but I'm not even allowed to read their messages? Seems unfair to these applicants who are waiting on a job as well.
  • 2 : The app has gone downhill. I originally signed up years ago and it was great. I redownloaded it and now it wont let me update my Bio, photos, or anything. Any time i submit a. Hange it says its "under review" I went to the "help" and its been "down for maintenance" for over a week. Im paying to use the app cause i cant use it for free anymore and it doesnt even work. Its frustrating. Do better.
  • 1 : Super broken and buggy! One of the most broken apps I've used. And they charge for memberships! For a broken app!
  • 3 : I've never really had problems with this app before I downloaded it late last year to look for some one time jobs and it worked well but I updated it and went to use it again and now I can't get anything to load, the app just keeps kicking me out, I keep trying to update my profile and it just fails to update or save anything. Usually pretty good app not sure what is going on with it now since the update.
  • 1 : Ive only had this for 1 day and it was suspended, i never even got to use it. They charged my Credit card for $15 for the background check, and emailed me saying my account was suspended. I have no issues on my background. I have spent the last hour looking for a phone number, which is only an automated system and will not allow you to connect to an acual representative. I have tried 5 different times using 2 separate devices to send an email to the company, and each time it just reloads the pag
  • 1 : I was using this app for ten years. In the last yeR the deleted me for no reason!! They did not warn me I was being deleted. I had a perfect bio set up. I had several excellent reviews! All gone! I was being charged $60 a month when it was suppose to be $60 a year! What rip off! They NEVER LET YOU TALK TO ANYONE! NO PHONE NUMBER LISTEF ON THEIR RIP.OFF SITE!. So I can't even ask them why the hell they deleted my account! Better business bureau will be .y next step. Then an attorney to sue
  • 3 : This app has so much potential but i am struggling to get started for a couple of reasons. Reason 1 , I cannot change my service provided from pet care to house keeping. It just switches right back to pet care and won't save. I notice that sometimes my other settings won't save either. Really, really annoying. Also, every time I go into communities, the app crashes.
  • 2 : The site is awesome and I love the services they provide. The app is super glitchy and I'd recommend using the website instead. It never refreshes while I'm in the app to show new jobs or messages, I have to close the app and restart it for it to refresh. When you click on jobs sometimes it logs you out entirely which is not great.
  • 4 : It's very helpful but sometimes so difficult to sign into.... Which takes time away from families that really need some assistance with a loved one.... And, it's difficult to change one's password over and over... There is a number, why are there any customer service representatives to answer questions? Thank you for trying to improve your service!!!
  • 1 : This app is glitchy beyond words. Will not allow me to choose a profile picture. Will allow me to choose a picture that does not follow the protocols (doesn't have my face in them). However Will not allow me to pic a picture that is appropriate. The scheduling feature do not work. Not allow me to enter my schooling information. Fix it please.

Instruction for installing Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs app apk on Android devices

Step 1: Download Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs app apk on this page, save it to easy-to-find location.

Step 2: Make sure that third-party applications are allowed on your device. Go to Menu > Settings > Security and check Unknown Sources to allow your device to install applications from sources other than the Google Play Store.

Step 2: Open Downloads on your device by going to My Files or Files, tap the APK file you downloaded (com.care.android.careview.providerapp-v16.5.apk), tap Install when prompted, this app will be installed on your device.

Note: Detailed steps may be varies with device. This apk file can also be installed on other devices like Windows, PC, Mac, Blackberry, ... Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

FAQ

Q: What is an APK File?

A: An Android Package Kit (APK for short) is the package file format used by the Android operating system for distribution and installation of mobile applications. Just like Windows (PC) systems use an .exe file for installing software, Android does the same.

Q: Why CloudApks.com can guarantee APK 100% safe?

A: Whenever someone wants to download an APK file from CloudApks.com, we'll check the corresponding APK file on Google Play and allow user download it directly (of course, we'll cache it on our server). If the APK file does not exist on Google Play, we'll search it in our cache.

Q: If I install an APK from CloudApks.com, will I be able to update the app from the Play Store?

A: Yes, absolutely. The Play Store installs APKs it downloads from Google's servers, and sideloading from a site like CloudApks.com goes through a very similar process, except you're the one performing the downloading and initiating the installation (sideloading).
As soon as the Play Store finds a version of the app newer than the one you've sideloaded, it will commence an update.

Q: What are Android Application permissions?

A: Applications require access to certain systems within your device. When you install an application, you are notified of all of the permissions required to run that application.

App Permissions

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs app apk 16.5 apk requires following permissions:
  • Allows applications to open network sockets.
  • Allows applications to access information about networks.
  • Allows an application to read from external storage.
  • Allows an application to write to external storage.
  • Allows access to the list of accounts in the Accounts Service.
  • Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming.
  • Allows an application to read the user's contacts data.
  • Allows an app to access approximate location.
  • Allows an app to access precise location.
  • Allows applications to access information about Wi-Fi networks.
  • Allows an application to read the user's calendar data.
  • Allows an application to write the user's calendar data.
  • Required to be able to access the camera device.
  • Allows access to the vibrator.
  • Allows an application to record audio.
  • Allows an application to modify global audio settings.
  • Allows read only access to phone state, including the phone number of the device, current cellular network information, the status of any ongoing calls, and a list of any PhoneAccounts registered on the device.
  • Allows applications to connect to paired bluetooth devices.
  • Allows an application to broadcast sticky intents.

Previous versions

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs 16.5:
Published on: April 13, 2021
File size: 52 MB
Download Apk

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs 16.4:
Published on: April 13, 2021
File size: 52 MB
Download Apk

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs 16.3.1:
Published on: April 13, 2021
File size: 51.7 MB
Download Apk

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs 16.2:
Published on: April 13, 2021
File size: 51.9 MB
Download Apk

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs 16.1:
Published on: April 13, 2021
File size: 51.3 MB
Download Apk

Care.com Caregiver: Find Child & Senior Care Jobs 15.9.1:
Published on: January 30, 2021
File size: 95.6 MB
Download Apk